RG-styret

Styreleder

Hilde Vermedal

hilde.vermedal@okklinikken.no

Styremedlem

Henriette Bohman Lillebekk

henriette.lillebekk@gmail.com







Kasserer/økonomiansvarlig

Reidar Hornsletten

reidar.hornsletten@kr-wilhelmsen.no

Styremedlem 

Ulla Fjeldstad

ucfjeldstad@gmail.com


Rigg og ryddansvarlig

Preben Richter

preben_richter@hotmail.com


Styremedlem

Stine Østvold Aamodt

ostine@online.com

Levert av IdrettenOnline